exclusively by marla jade

Chakra plus


The 7 chakras plus a bonus works with all of your wardrobe! The sterling silver stack of eight represents the 7 energy chakras and we added clear Quartz to amplify the chakra energies  

The 7 energy points in your body, chakras, starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

Each gemstone represents a different Chakra:

Crown (amethyst)

Third eye (lapis)

Throat (apatite)

Heart (green aventurine)

Solar plexus (citrine)

Sacral (orange aventurine)

Root (red carnelian)

Bonus (clear quartz)

Measure your wrist where a bracelet will sit comfortable. When you stack your bracelets the size may go up or down depending on how many you stack up your arm. Bracelets are measured on a mandrel. Custom orders and sizes available upon request.   

 XS 5.75inch
S 6inch/6.25inch
M 6.5inch/6.75inch
M/L 7inch plus





You may also like

Recently viewed