exclusively by marla jade

Gold Chakra


Chakra bracelet features 6x4mm Amethyst, Lapis, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Tigers Eye, Yellow Jade and Red Jasper with 6mm 14k gold filled beads. The gold filled beads will not tarnish.

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies. They represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. Each color represents a different Chakra.
Crown (Amethyst)
Third eye (Lapis)
Throat (Amazonite)
Heart (Green Aventurine)
Solar plexus (Tigers Eye)
Sacral (Yellow Jade)
Root (Red Jasper).
Our Chakra bracelets are comprised of the above 7 genuine natural gemstones. To offer you the most powerful energy nature has to offer, these gemstones are not treated in any way.

Measure your wrist where a bracelet will sit comfortable. When you stack your bracelets the size may go up or down depending on how many you stack up your arm. Bracelets are measured on a mandrel. Custom orders and sizes available upon request.   

 XS 5.5inch/5.75inch
S 6inch/6.25inch
M 6.5inch/6.75inch
M/L 7inch plus





You may also like

Recently viewed