exclusively by marla jade

Chakra Silver


The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies. They represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. Each color represents a different Chakra.

Crown (Amethyst)

Third eye (Lapis)

Throat (Amazonite)

Heart (Green Aventurine)

Solar plexus (Tigers Eye)

Sacral (Yellow Jade)

Root (Red Jasper).

Our Chakra bracelets are comprised of the above 7 genuine natural gemstones. To offer you the most powerful energy nature has to offer, these gemstones are not treated in any way.

Small is 4 6x4mm gemstones with 4mm sterling silver beads in between

Medium has 5 6x4 gemstones with 4mm sterling silver beads in between

Measure your wrist where a bracelet will sit comfortable. When you stack your bracelets the size may go up or down depending on how many you stack up your arm. Bracelets are measured on a mandrel. Custom orders and sizes available upon request.   

 XS 5.75inch
S 6inch/6.25inch
M 6.5inch/6.75inch
M/L 7inch plus





You may also like

Recently viewed