exclusively by marla jade

Chakra Mix Silver


Chakra Bracelet Set ~ Rainbow Stone Set ~ Pride Jewelry

Our Chakra stack is comprised of the above 7 genuine natural gemstones. To offer you the most powerful energy nature has to offer, these gemstones are not treated in any way. This includes 7 bracelets. Each is equal parts 4mm Natural Gemstone beads and 4mm Sterling Silver beads. 

Crown (Chevron Amethyst)

Third eye (African Sodalite)

Throat (Natural Blue Howlite aka Turquoise)

Heart (Green Aventurine)

Solar plexus (Yellow Jasper)

Sacral (Orange Aventurine)

Root (Red Agate)

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies. They represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head. Each color represents a different Chakra. Sold as a set or individually. Save on the full set.

Measure your wrist where a bracelet will sit comfortable. When you stack your bracelets the size may go up or down depending on how many you stack up your arm. Bracelets are measured on a mandrel. Custom orders and sizes available upon request.   

 XS 5.75inch
S 6inch/6.25inch
M 6.5inch/6.75inch
M/L 7inch plus





You may also like

Recently viewed